All Week

Tue 19th July

Fri 22nd July

Sat 23rd July

Sun 24th July

Mon 25th July

Tue 26th July

Wed 27th July

Thu 28th July

Fri 29th July

Sat 30th July

Sun 31st July

Wed 3rd August

Thu 4th August

Funders and Sponsors

The Arts Council Cork County Council
Skibbereen Credit Union
Fields of Skibbereen
The Southern Star
Skibbereen and District Chamber of Commerce